Roselle Park Athletic Hall of Fame dinner is Nov. 17

The 5th Roselle Park Athletic Hall of Fame dinner will take place Nov. 17 at 6:30 p.m. at The Westwood in Garwood.
The Class of 2016 inductees include:
Kenneth Adriance
Samuel Appello
Albert Buik
Norman Buik
Catherine Finizio
Judy Lee
Keith Loneker
Gerald Matthews
Victor Pozsonyi
John Ricciardulli
Rebecca Riccitelli
Joseph Signorello
The 1969 football team (9-0)
The 1972 baseball team (Group 1 state champs, defeated Pitman in the final)
The 1987-1988 girls’ basketball team.
The 1969 football team, guided by head coach Joe Gardi, was the North 2, Group 1 state champion that year as well as winners of the Garden State Conference championship.
Ticket information may be obtained by calling Roselle Park High School at 908-241-4550, extension 2079.
The first four hall of fame classes were inducted in 1998, 2000, 2002 and 2010.