CORRECTED new alignment of football’s Mid-State 38 Conference

UC FOOT-Brearley-Friday night football in Kenilworth-CHere is the corrected new alignment of football’s Mid-State 38 Conference

for the 2014 and 2015 seasons. I erroneously printed the wrong alignment over the summer and earlier in September.


Mid-State 38 Conference for 2014 and 2015 seasons:


Delaware Division (8): Bridgewater-Raritan, Elizabeth, Franklin,

Hillsborough, Hunterdon Central, Phillipsburg, Union, Watchung Hills.


Watchung Division (8): Immaculata, Linden, Montgomery,

North Hunterdon, Plainfield, Ridge, Scotch Plains, Westfield.


Raritan Division (7): Cranford, Gov. Livingston, North Plainfield,

Somerville, Summit, Voorhees, Warren Hills.


Mountain Division (6): Bernards, Delaware Valley, Hillside, Johnson,

Rahway, Roselle.


Valley Division (9): Belvidere, Bound Brook, Brearley, Dayton, Manville,

New Providence, Pingry, Roselle Park, South Hunterdon.