UCL-clark scholarship winners-CCLARK — On May 20, 2013, The Clark Scholarship Fund presented their 2013 Scholarship Awards at a presentation held at the Knights of Columbus.  These scholarships are based on financial need, academic ability, character, and leadership. The Clark Scholarship Fund is able to present these annual scholarships through donations from local business and Clark Township residents. The 2013 recipients are: Standing: Jaclyn Calo, Leah Neal Steinberg and Samantha Tropeano. Seated:  Damiano Spinoso and Kane Heaning.